Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2007-11-26

I save my voice mail messages.

I don't just mean saving them in my phone. I bought a special recording device that lets me record them from my phone into a recording device. So, I bring them into my Mac and convert them into MP3s.

I started saving my voice mails because they cheer me up. And, I already save every single email, letter, and card that anyone sends to me. But, I don't save every voice mail—only the ones that have some special meaning to me.

These are messages that mean something to me:

Tim Walker (Hot Dog Man and the trebuchet)

Tim Walker (America's Favorite Butter Bean)

Brian Harrah (Ducks, proctology exam, anal sex surgery)

Brian Harrah (Fagpants Mcgee)

Kim Batiz (saying helloooo)

Brian Harrah (Western Cleaners)

Brian Harrah (calling back)

Nana (just thought I'd give you a call)

Mia Tyler (pretending to be Brian Harrah)

Mia Tyler (pretending to be Brian Harrah, again)

Brian Harrah and Mia Tyler shouting

Kim Hill (enjoyed my show)

Claire says goodnight

Ellie sympathizes with Jews during the holidays

Tim Walker (Furious Masturbation)

Helene Sjöstrand

Quinne Anderson (her charm comes through)

Jamie Franzo says happy Thanksgiving

Kim Batiz (reminiscing about the Pink Palace)

Kim Batiz (wants to get married)

Tim Walker (Hey there Sunshine)




PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY