Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2007-12-25 9:44 p.m.

I found some more messages to add to my catalog of important voice mails. Some are from the last few weeks. And, some are from 2003, right around the time that Andie and I broke up and I began traveling around the USA�visiting the folks that read this blog.

It was strange to listen to the old ones. They seemed like they were from a million years ago. And, they brought back some ideas that I may have partially forgotten: my friends love and support me a lot, Andie really loved me a lot, and Tim Walker is a mad genius a lot. Ok, the truth is that I never forgot the part about Tim Walker.

In the more recent ones, I noticed that there is a certain, extremely politically-correct pet name that my friends like to call me. Oh, and Brian Harrah is still amazing.



�� From late 2003 ��

Vixen (September, 2003)

Colleen Keene (September, 2003)

Samara Zittin (September, 2003)

Tim Walker 2003 (Code word Hoover)

Andie (September, 2003)

Tim Walker 2003 (puckered rosebud)



�� From February & March 2007 ��

Helene Sjöstrand (happy birthday 2007)

Jessika Vermette (compliments)

Nana (sings happy birthday)

Lisa (come fuck me)

Tim Walker (Lillian in Torrance)



�� From November & December 2007 ��

Adam (calling to say hello)

Brian Harrah (614 PM, who's the dick?)

Brian Harrah (616 PM, calling again)

Brian Harrah (Carl Spudding)

Brian Harrah (nelson pick up the damned phone)

Brian Harrah (scumbags in LA part 1)

Brian Harrah (scumbags in LA part 2)

Brian Harrah & Mia (birthday, Steven in background)

Brian Harrah and Mia (blues jam)

Erika Jonsson (thanking me)

Glenn (corporate change)

Glenn (Green Tour)

Helene Sjöstrand (foot, threesome)

Inga Miller (having a stay at home night)

Julia Petrisor (compliments)

Kim Batiz (more than talk)

Lindsay (San Jose is the motherland)

Nana (she loves me)

Tim Walker (not going on Santacon)




PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY