Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2008-05-18 4:51 p.m.


I went to Galco's Soda Pop Stop today. It's a giant cornucopia of carbonated glory. Now that I'm a "grown up" I take myself out for treats. And, having sodas is that treat.

I managed to get out of there only spending $5. The secret is to NEVER buy anything to take home. I let myself drink as many as I want inside the store. That allows me to keep it as a special treat.

Now, on to more pressing questions, such as: What the hell is wrong with people?

I called twelve people before I could get someone to agree to go see Jonathan Coulton at the House of Blues with me this evening—for free, since I already bought the tickets.

I felt a little anxious and wound up about going to yet another expensive concert alone. I always buy two tickets to every concert and figure that someone will go with me. But that other person doesn't really materialize.

So, I sat around on my bathroom floor with an Exacto knife and tried to cut the plantar wart out of my toe.


This resulted in my house turning into a miniature horror-movie replica. Ok, not really. But, there are no less than 15 blood stains on my floor around my house in various places.

Now I have a bleeding foot and I have to scrub my floors and carpets.

Where are my friends when I need them? I need friends to go see Jonathan Coulton with me AND remind me that home surgery isn't a good idea.





PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY