Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2008-05-19 6:30 p.m.

Back before I decided to stop drinking alcohol I used to, well, drink a lot of alcohol. And drive. At the same time. One time I got caught and was rewarded with the opportunity to attend nine months of a drunk driving class.

I used to drive drunk quite a bit. I was an expert at drunk driving, at least in my own mind. So, I wasn't sure why I needed a formal class on the subject.

It turned out that I stopped drinking altogether, and the class was actually very interesting. We learned a lot about emotions, physiology, brain chemistry, automobiles, and law. My favorite part of the class was the amazing collection of worksheets we got to fill out—worksheets that forced us to really take a good look at ourselves.

I found this one under some stuff on my desk. Question/answer #9 is probably my favorite part.


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY