Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2008-07-13 11:55 p.m.


CMU: Carbonating My Urine Part 1

I've thought it would be cool to carbonate my own urine for as long as I can remember. And, as long as I can remember works out to be sometime yesterday afternoon around 4 PM. Beth and I were at a pool party and I was peeing in the bushes. I suggested that she should taste some of my pee. So, she dipped her hand into the stream and stuck her fingers into her mouth.

Her eyes got wide. "It's sweet!"

I thought she was kidding. But, I tried some and it was, in fact, quite sweet—much sweeter than the other times I've tasted my own urine. (I should mention that I have knowingly tasted my own urine four times that I can remember. Usually it's a bit salty, but otherwise bland.)

I had a revelation as I stood in the bushes near the swimming-pool shaped like California on some hill in Sunland, California. It was clear to me at that point that my life would be singularly focused on that glorious moment when I would carbonate my own sweet urine. And, I would not rest nor divert from my fanatical devotion to this cause until I reached my goal.

Then I promptly forgot about the urine and went swimming.

But, tonight I REMEMBERED! And, I came home and drank all the liquids I could find so I could fill my bladder and prepare for my goal!

I drank the two little bottles of water I found in my fridge, as well as the half-empty can of diet ginger ale. Their contents add up to a little over a liter. But, now I'm just waiting for it all to come out.

That was an hour ago. And, so far I've been unable to produce enough urine to fill the one-liter carbonating bottle.

I used a funnel to get the first bit of pee into the bottle. I have to put the urine in the freezer to get it really cold. I learned that CO2 is more soluble in colder water, so I have to keep the water, or urine, as cold as I can get it without freezing.


I've been poking around online to see if anyone else has any tips on carbonating urine. I tried all the obvious search strings:

- carbonate urine
- carbonate my own urine
- how to carbonate urine
- delicious carbonated urine
- effervescent urine
- urine carbonation
- homemade soda machine pee pee


Google wasn't all that helpful. These searches yielded pages devoted mostly to removing pet urine odors, and there was one page that was home to a discussion as to whether urine or cola would be better for you if you were in the desert and in danger of dehydrating.

But that was all I found.

It looks like I will be at the forefront of urine carbonation technology. More to come soon...


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY