Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2008-11-15 8:27 a.m.


I've been having lots of dreams at night. I hate dreaming. Dreaming distracts me and tickles my mind and keeps me from achieving that deep sleep—the sleep like death, the sleep I long for.


I know why my mind is so busy. I'm scared and feeling helpless. Nana and grandpa are in the hospital. Both at the same time. Even in the same hospital. They were on the same floor for a while, but they fought too much and upset one another and had to be separated. Now they can only communicate by phone. But, even that appears to be too much contact for them.

After they talk, each one has to push the button that calls their respective nurse to bring them heart medicines and painkillers to calm them down and keep them from having more heart attacks.

I can't control what happens with them. I'm ok with that. What I'm not ok with is that my sleep is plagued by distracting dreams–strange, silent surrealist art movies that I appreciate but don't understand. I haven't found out how to control my sleep-cinema. My subconscious is ungovernable.

My mind is particularly cloudy this morning. It dances in rhymes. It's telling me that I should have a fortress. It should have at least one buttress. And a mattress. [And a temptress. Or, perhaps an actress? I could have just one of the two, since one often fulfills the requirements of the other.]





PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY