Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2008-12-07 11:44 p.m.


I don't know what's wrong with me. I'm so depressed lately. Especially at mealtimes and at night—before bed is the worst.

I wish it would go away. (And it probably will soon enough.) But, I can't seem to shake it.

It's strange, because the emptiness doesn't seem to have anything to do with my actual life. My life is actually quite wonderful these days. I landed a new client for my business. I I got taken on a date to a dancing lesson, I've been eating wonderful food. Today I made out with my friend's chihuahua and pinched its little doggy penis while she took pictures. I still felt sad.


I met Aeolan this afternoon and we've made major progress on the "Just Go Out With Me" video project. The end is definitely in sight! I couldn't believe how great it looked. Finally all the work seems to be paying off! I still felt sad.

This evening at the Jackie Beat show I learned that Bing Crosby was a terrible child abuser and two of his sons committed suicide because of his horrible abuse. So, I made it a point to croon out "Don't Fence Me In" at the piano bar in Silverlake before heading home. I still felt sad.

In spite of all that joy, I still feel like life is terrible. Even though it isn't.


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY