Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2009-02-09 6:47 p.m.

Sometimes I get emails from people that make me feel like I'm not alone in this world.




I've just read of your urine carbonation interest, and you are so right about the availability of info on line. I have done it, successfully using the same method home beer brewers use (I'm one) to carbonate bottles. My end product is alcoholic too. The way I do it, is as follows.

Take a clean 750ml bottle(I use the plastic "P.E.T." bottles.
Put in 50 to 100 mls of gin. Quantity� depends on how intoxicating you want the end product. Vodka is not as good.
Top the bottle up with fresh, pale lemon urine (drink plenty of water to achieve this strength).
Add about 10mls of sugar, then a teaspoon of dried yeast. You can use beer making yeast or even bread making yeast, it doesn't make much difference.
Screw the cap on firmly, and invert 'til all is dissolved (about a dozen times).
Now leave it for at least a week, after which you will feel that the bottle has gotten quite hard with the production of CO2 by the sugar and yeast pressurising it.
Now all that is left is to chill it, and enjoy.


I regularly enjoy a bottle, and have started adding a little "Chili Blast",� which makes it just that much better.

("Chili Blast" is a mixer available in Australia) �

Cheers,
Phil



PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY