Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2010-02-08 10:30 p.m.

Sometimes I get frustrated and feel like I don't have anything to say anymore. I wrote a bunch of sad songs about love. I wrote a bunch of happy songs about love. In the past nine years I've posted 688 entries about food, crotch-related things, and, well, that's about all I ever write about—food and things that happen between legs.

I think I officially have nothing left to say.

I keep waiting for some inspiration, but all that happens is I pace around my house and eat cookies and get a stomach ache and then think about girls. That brings me back to food and crotches. Damn it.

In other news, Ray sent me a wonderful photo of me and Boris that I hope Everyone On The Internet uses as their screen saver for all of eternity. Click on the text under the image to download the glorious full-resolution image, which was only 1600x1200 when it was taken in 1999.


If you click this link you will never be the same again. I promise.




PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY