Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2002-05-14 8:50 a.m.

I was looking back through all of my entries this morning and making sure that everything was working correctly�images, links, and such�and I came across a recent photo I took that really struck me. Looking at the image again made me feel something; know something; understand something. It became clear to me that I took the photo as a form of questioning, an asking. Some time between then and now, quietly�like a thief in the night or the day's first snowflake�the answer came to me.


What is in the jugs?

It seems so obvious, now. I feel childish and naive for not realizing this sooner. The jugs are filled with LUBE for gothic graveyard masturbation/corpse�fucking parties.



PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY