Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2002-09-19 10:07 a.m.


Boris has a new web page. Amazingly enough, it is dedicated to me. What is even crazier is that I did not know anything about it until it was sort of "revealed" to me last weekend. This commemorative web page had been up for months, and I was the only one in my group of friends who did not know about it yet.

Everyone had hoped that I would simply stumble upon it one day and be surprised. This was unlikely, but if it worked out it could have possibly been the funniest thing that would ever happen in the universe. The only problem was that months passed and I never found the page.

Then, my friends figured that if they made fun of me all the time for having a white sailor hat and constantly called me a gay sailor that I would eventually get the inclination to see what was at gaysailor.com. Of course, I continued to be too dense to pick up on their scheme.

They got tired of waiting, so last weekend they asked me why I did not buy gaysailor.com. Since they made fun of me all the time and called me the Gay Sailor, why not be in on the joke with them, right?

Why don't you grab the iBook and see if it available right now, Justin? So, I checked at Namezero and saw that somebody already owned it. Oh well, I thought. Who cares? I was ready to think about something else, such as what I might snack on in the kitchen or what sort of underwear Andie was wearing.

But, Boris insisted, "Why don't you see what is up at gaysailor.com?"

So I typed in the URL and I was smashed into peals of laughter by what I saw there. I laughed so hard I thought I was going to physically die. Everyone at the party laughed with me, too. They had been waiting for this moment for a long time�the moment when their practical joke would come to fruition.

I was flattered and just embarrassed enough to blush some. It feels good to laugh at one's self.

The whole thing raised some important questions, such as, "should I join the Village People now?" Clearly, though, the real moral of the story is to not wear a sailor's hat under any circumstances, ever. Especially not when there are people with cameras.




PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY