Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2003-10-08

Hi again! I am traveling around the US and writing about it, and there seems to be no end in sight.

I am looking for nice, fun people who can put me up for a few nights and feed me and pay my way (since I am broke) and show me a good time (since I like good times). If you think it might be fun to host me for a day or two or three, email me at justingrace AT mac DOT com. Please make sure to include your address and phone number. I am especially looking for places to stay in the southeast USA and the East Coast.

I will be traveling all over the USA, though, so email me no matter what! Here are the places I might be in the next few weeks that I am still looking for a place to stay at:

� Texas: Between Austin, TX and Louisiana
� Louisiana
� Mississippi
� Alabama
� Florida
� Tennessee
� North/South Carolina
� Georgia


I am currently in Austin. It is both rad and cool. Please contact me ASAP if you are in or around Austin and want to hang out!

Thanks in advance for your help! And now, on with the show...



US Tour Day 22: I Forgot What I Did in Austin


I only took one photo this day, and it was of a sign outside a grocery store that June and I modified to reveal the truth of what they surely meant to say but didn't have the clarity to express with the slide�in plastic letters. It used to say something about a flu clinic on Tuesday. Who did they think they were fooling?

Sometimes I forget to take notes about what I did on a certain day, which makes it near impossible to really write about it�especially when the day was almost a month ago. I've tried very hard to write up each and every day of this journey, but at this rate I don't think it will be possible. It just takes too many hours to take notes, write the piece, edit it, edit photographs, and so on. There's basically just not enough hours in the day to live and write.

I get lazy, and substitute my photos for notes. I look back at the snapshots I took on a certain day and use them to remind me of the thoughts and feelings I associated with those moments. Of course, this only works if I actually remember to take photos.

I have to admit that I have no idea at all what I did on October 8, 2003, except that I went to a dinner party in the evening at June and Xeno's place in Austin. I drank Kahlua and coffee and ate salad and we watched a little Sifl and Olly. The rest of the day's occurrences are lost, however.


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY