Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2004-02-16

IMPORTANT NEW NOTES FROM JUSTIN:

I�ve been traveling for 185 days! I left Nashville yesterday and am now in Blacksburg, Virginia at Virginia Tech. Life is busy, as I am working very hard to find a manager company to work with on the release of my album. And, I've been working with my designer on my new web site: http://justinwinokur.com.

And, I�m converting the diary entries and photos of my travels into a book. I�m still collecting content, too. So, I�m looking for nice, fun people who can put me up for a few nights, host me, feed me, and show me their funique lavor of America. I�m looking forward to learning about your world and writing about our times together! If you think it might be fun to host me for a day or two or three, email me.

Please make sure to include your address and phone number in your email.

I am especially looking for places to stay anywhere on the East Coast north of Virginia.

Please contact me ASAP if you want to hang out!

If you believe in what I am doing and want to help support me, please do so! You can donate money to me using PayPal or with a credit card. Email me for more information! Make sure to check out my photo sales page!



US Tour Day 155: Eddie's Attic


The Varsity—this Atlanta icon is the world's largest drive–in restaurant. Walk in and you're greeted with, "What'll ya have?"

Run, run, run. I'm playing another showcase this evening—this time at the famous Eddie's Attic in Decatur, Georgia. The club's open mic nights are renowned for having some of the USA's best talent, and they've hosted famous singer/songwriters such as John Mayer and the Indigo Girls.

I wasn't sure if I was going to get on the bill this evening because the owner hadn't been calling me back. But, I finally got in touch with him early this evening. He told me that the roster was full, but then he hesitated. He asked, "How long are you in town for?" I told him just a few more days. "Well, how about this. I'll move things around and have you play during the slot that would normally be the break. Is that OK with you?" I was ecstatic!

Not that there's been any shortage of stages for me to play on, with my Friday and Sunday shows. So many shows, so many shows!


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY