Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2004-10-12 5:25 p.m.


I guess the world isn't ready to accept that every single deer eventually dies.

I'm so frustrated. I went by the caf� in Cupertino where my art is showing. They had taken down another three of my photographs in the past few days. It turns out that a nine year old girl and her mother were offended by the pictures. So, the mother taught the girl how to write a letter. In the letter she told about how the pictures offended her and that she wished they weren't there. Then the mother pinned the letter to the community billboard at the caf�.


I guess the world isn't ready to accept that every single gerbil eventually dies.

The owners were upset at any loss in business, so they immediately took the photos down and locked them in their office. I can't get in their office, so I can't verify as to whether or not the photos were damaged when the staff removed them.


I guess the world isn't ready to accept that every single bird eventually dies.

That makes seven of my prints that they removed from the walls during less than a month. It makes me furious and sad at the same time. We live in a world where people are so upset by the truth that they would rather hide their eyes than deal with the things inside of them that make them feel so upset by the realities of life.


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY