Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2005-06-04

(I wrote this four days ago. I actually leave today, June 8!)

Only a few days left until I leave for Sweden. For the first month I'll be working with Doug Wyatt and Christoffer Lundquist on the new Doug Wyatt album. After that I'll be on tour�mostly in Sweden, but maybe also in Norway and Denmark.

Life is frantic until then. Today I am packing and getting things from various stores. Tomorrow is more of the same. Monday I meet with a PR guy to set up plans to pre�market Doug's record and get the word out to magazines. I also have two phone meetings that day. On Tuesday I have to meet my accountant and then fly to LA for a lecture on artist management put on by NARIP (The National Association of Recording Industry Professionals). After that I meet with a potential management client I've been helping out. I rush back Wednesday morning from LA. I'll spend all day packing. That night I fly out of San Francisco into Copenhagen. From there I'll take a train across to Sweden. And then, adventures in music!

What a life, oh, what a life!


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY