Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2005-10-26 2:24 p.m.

from an email I sent to Lindsay

I realize that I have been too headstrong in running my life these days. I've been living out of fear and feelings of need. I think I need to swing the pendulum back to the place of abundance, to the mindspace where I simply know things are going to work out. That's when I can thrive and really be who I am.

My mom and I had a long spiritual talk last night. She observed that my spiritual side was undernourished. IT WAS A BREAKTHROUGH! Spirituality is always at its root an issue of one thing, and it's faith. Faith was the problem: I had lost my faith!

My life is out of balance because I am worrying too much about money while not honoring the other parts of my life. So, I am going to try to finance this string of projects (new album, short movie, new book) with balance and calm, rather than money. I have been really getting into the pull/wish/worry model of being. I'm going to work on my life so I get myself back over on the other side, towards the being�ok�and�knowing�that�creating�is�the�point�and�that�it�will�all�be�all�right side.

Faith, eh?


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY