Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2006-12-19

My life is feeling more and more abundant. (Although still somewhat empty.) It seems like things are going the direction I want them to go in, although not fast enough. But, there's a sense of accomplishment or peace that's missing.

I posted a help wanted ad on Craigslist Los Angeles looking for an entertainment manager to consult with me for my career. I got so many responses I have to make a spreadsheet to figure out which one to hire. It's exciting to ask for things and have the answer be a loud yes. I hope a manager will help me move forward with my music career, because I'm becoming bored and unenthusiastic about it all. I spend 99% of my time doing business and 1% making music or art.

I really want to be a producer and live in a studio and have bands come stay with me and make records with me. Perhaps I should move in that direction? It may not be a "wise investment" in terms of money and all but it would provide me with the kind of life I long for. I really like being in the studio making music with people. It's fun work. I come alive.

How do I make this happen?


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY