Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2010-11-20 8:40 p.m.

In The Future we will have Internet access everywhere. That works. And is free.

I'm posting this from an airplane somewhere over the USA.�And it is this thought that has me wondering if my analog watch is broken, and maybe that's why I hadn't noticed that The Future must have arrived months, if not years ago.

It's a shame because it was quite a reassuringly expensive watch. The kind with certificates of authenticity and its own insurance policy.

Oh well. What matters is that The Future is here, right now, in this airplane. And now I'm going to cruise eBay and see what kind of watches I can find.


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY