Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2002-09-23 9:40 a.m.


Here we see me and the Cock Flavoured Soup Mix "getting to know each other a little bit better." This is the part where I tell it I love it, but in reality I only intend to take full advantage of the filthy Soup Mix. I will use and abuse it like a cracked�out pimp treats a prostitute in need of some tough love.

Special thanks to concerned reader Monica for sending this Cock Flavoured Soup Mix to me.

It makes me nervously concerned as well as somewhat flattered to know that when a low�brow, obvious dick�and�fart�joke presents itself, some people think of me first.


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY