Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2003-02-19 6:15 p.m.


I have been having a lot of fun using my new pH meter to measure the pH of my urine each day. The value has not fluctuated very much over the last few days. It seems to really linger right around 5.5 on average. That is somewhat acidic for a human. The normal range for people is from 5.0 to 8.0, and 5.5 is at the lowest most acid end of that spectrum.

I have experienced a fantastic and constant tingling throughout my body since I started to alkalinize my water. But, that might just be tingling caused by the excitement of measuring my urine in public restrooms.

I am not just measuring my urine. I also keep track of the pH of just about anything that I can stick the probe into.





PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY