Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2003-03-07 2:56 p.m.

I was pleased to talk with my friend Marije today on AIM:


Justin: are you unemployed?

Marije: yes unemployed

Marije: i am seling stuff on ebay to make money

Justin: whoa, OK. I get it.

Marije: but my mum just told me she will pay for the baby's crib, so thats a relief!

Justin: �500 is a LOT if you are without income

Marije: yeh

Justin: DUDE! It just hit me: baby cribs that look like DUMPSTERS

Justin: it would be EPIC

Marije: i sometimes make �100 a week on ebay but most weeks its about �40. I will be able to get a job in brighton, just not here. Here there is nowhere to work at.

Justin: Maybe you can sell my new crib idea?

Marije: my mum is coming to visit me in brighton in 2 months to bring the cot, pram, and some little baby furniture!

Justin: what the heck is a pram?

Marije: pram?

Marije: it has wheels -- you put the baby in it

Justin: like a dumpster?

Seriously, this is the best new product idea EVER! Baby cribs and strollers that look like little garbage dumpsters!


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY