Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2005-06-08 6:21 p.m.


Oh, the hills are alive with the sound of 420 pounds of luggage. That's how much Doug and I are bringing over to the studio on our flight this evening. I can just imagine us trying to carry these things by ourselves. Ugh.


My favorite piece of luggage is the 5'2" tall keyboard case, weighing in at a mean 140 pounds. I weighed myself today, too, and I was very sad to find that I now outweigh the MIDI keyboard by a jiggling four pounds.

And, as I type this, Doug and I are in a race to see who can post their pictures and update their blog before the other. And, I have a feeling he's going to win.

It's true. Doug wins. I crumble, choking down the stinky, sweet cloud of defeat. But, at least there's a bright side�I get to carry 420 pounds of luggage!


Here we see Doug gloating in the glow of his technological speed and awesomeness.




PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY