Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2005-06-17

Good stuff is going on.

It appears that my song I Loved You More reached number 40 on the Swedish download charts a few weeks back. This is thanks to the release of the song by Junk Musik, Sweden's first internet�only record label. They have some of the best music around, and I'm not just saying that because they released me. I really like their roster. http://junkmusik.com/

The super slick, ultra�polished fashion internet publication Se7en Magazine ran an editorial piece on me in their new issue. They even put it on teh first page of the music section in front of bands like NIN and Coldplay. Why? Find out for yourself, I guess. Great writing and great photos in this one. Skip straight to the part with me in it, of course.

Doorway to the Mind has compiled the written and photographic works of 35 artists into their new book, "The Gathering of the Minds." And, they've included collection of my photography in it. More info on the book here.

And, my album Thirteen Songs About Love has finally made it into the iTunes Music Store.

So much good stuff. And, I have this feeling it's only going to get better.


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY