Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2006-08-19


Indian Beach. Doesn't it make you think of the Taj Mahal and palak paneer?


Some kid arranged all his toys into a row. I didn't know whether I should mess his toys up or photograph them. So, I did both. But, I made sure to photograph them first.


Watch as I spray methyl tertiary-butyl ethyl straight into this lake by way of this personal watercraft! Behold the glorious erection that comes with environmental rape! This is my own little Exxon Valdez!


We couldn't resist the magnetism of the drunk "bros" and "shorteez", so we headed back for another day of drinking and free comedy at nearby Bro-stock. Notice the Red Bull sea-plane in the sky.


Laura joined us. This is her being belligerent.


And this is her being rowdy. She's really versatile.


Dudes tried to sell hot dogs and hamburgers from their pontoon boat.


Boris, in true form, videotaped everything and then some. I bet someday he's going to edit all this footage into some amazing movie that captures all the best parts of our lives. But, until then, having the video camera in our faces all the time mostly makes all his friends want to choke him like a pony.


Drowning is SO HOTT!


Upon returning to the cabin, Adam made sure to protect his testicles from attacks by Boris and I. How could anyone NOT smash and defile his testicles? Have you seen the way they're dressed?


The little shop at Indian Beach.




PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY