Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2001-12-04 2:01 p.m.

J. is the receptionist here at work. She is always nice to us, and most of the time she even brings peanut M&Ms for us to eat. What is amazing is that, even though we work in a fairly conservative corporate environment, she did not get me fired for the time when I asked her why she did not have her name tattooed in Old English letters across her back.

Surprisingly, she was not very amused when I decided to change her name badge to say other things.


She kind of laughed when I changed it to this.



Oh, man. She did not like this one at all. See how she has moved away? She is trying to not be in the photograph with the offensive sign.


What I want to know is why people are offended or bothered with that sort of thing. Wouldn't it make more sense to be offended by a sign that said "No free sex�everyone must pay cash money"? Or, one that says, "I gave your father an anal yeast infection. Again. Today."

I don't blame J. too much, though. A lot of people do not want to be sexualized, even if by a paper sign. I, on the other hand, don't mind it too much. I figure, we are only young and cute for so long before we enter the many years of ugliness and sag that will most likely be our adult lives. We might as well work it while we can.


Skot here, is dying to be sexualized. That is why he is drinking beer. Young, cute people plus beer equals HARD CORE POKING AND CHOKING!





PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY