Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2006-04-29

Why is it that I can't go anywhere at all without finding random panties strewn everywhere? It's like the universe is giving me a sign. And, that sign clearly says one thing: PANTIES.

When I was at Shakina's place a few weeks back I found yet another pair. This time they were on the sidewalk. So, I did the usual thing. I picked them up and brought them with to add to my collection of random, found panties.


Ray and Shakina wanted nothing to do with them. They even made me leave them outside the apartment.

"What if they have scabies or something? Then what?"

Well, in that case it would be really funny and we'd have to go to the doctor and I'd have something even cooler to write about it. But, that wasn't enough for them. The panties got left on the fire extinguisher ledge just outside Shakina's door until morning.

I took a picture with them before I went inside. If someone stole them I wanted something to remember them by. You know, just in case.

But, I made sure to grab them on the way out the next morning. Maybe I can take all the panties I find and make a sculpture out of them?


PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY