Navigation
Latest Entry
My Music
Email me
Profile
Help Justin
Host

Favorites
the HTs
Eating Hair
War On Moths
Free HT pics!
Taco Bell
Muffin
Video Giveaway
Twin Towers Necklace
Pee Cannon Video
Big Cock Bible
Buttons

Older Entries
2008-10
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001


2006-10-17 10:19 p.m.

I sent this email to a few friends earlier today:


Dude.

I didn't get the reminder email telling me I was supposed to renew my registration for bigcockbible.com. Now someone else owns the domain! This is terrible news—probably the most terrible news I can imagine. (Lucky I have a bad imagination, eh?)

I like to think that someone hated my site so much that they waited and waited for the day they could buy the domain and shut me down. That's how it happens in my dreams, at least.

But, the good news is that I live in a country where the ten bucks it costs to register a domain is chump change. And, I used the last of my chump change and bought THEBIGCOCKBIBLE.COM!

Of course, you don't have to put it in all caps. But, doesn't it seem a little more appropriate that way? You know, all majestic and big.

So, yeah, the site is back. Behold the glory. Again.

See you in hell,

Justin



PREVIOUS ENTRY - NEXT ENTRY